People Rotating Header Image

Marcel Puyat

Marcel Puyat is a Filipino Amateur Golfer from Hawaii. Puyat is an incoming Stanford University freshman and will join 155 other junior stars who qualified all over the US for the 2010 USGA Junior Amateur Championship at the Egypt Valley Country Club in Michigan on July 19 to 24.

Sergio Osmeña

Sergio Osmeña (September 9, 1878 – October 19, 1961) was the second President of the Commonwealth of the Philippines. He was Vice President under Manuel L. Quezon, and rose to the presidency upon Quezon’s death in 1944. He was a founder of Nacionalista Party. Osmeña is the patriarch of the prominent Osmeña family, which includes […]

Sarah Geronimo

Sarah Geronimo is a Filipina singer and actress. Born in a poor family in Santa Cruz, Manila, Philippines, Geronimo first appeared on national television in 1992 on a children’s TV show Pen-Pen de Sarapen, and went on to star in ABS-CBN’s children’s show called Ang TV in 1996. She gained fame when she joined a […]

Cynthia Roxas Del Castillo

Cynthia Roxas-Del Castillo has been Company Secretary of Sanitary Wares Manufacturing Corp., since March 1990. Ms. Castillo is a Partner at Romulo, Mabanta, Buenaventura, Sayoc and de los Angeles a law firm and has been with it for more than 26 years. She serves as a Corporate Secretary of other various Philippine corporations, including Kouk […]

Vivian Que Azcona

Vivian Que Azcona is the President of Mercury Drugs Incorporated, the leading drugstore chain in the Philippines. She was a product of Assumption College and was a member of the Assumption Glee Club.

Leila de Lima

Leila de Lima is the secretary of the Department of Justice (DOJ) under the Aquino administration. She was the chair of the Commission on Human Rights before her appointment.

Rachelle Ann Go

Rachelle Ann Go is a Filipino singer, actress and model. Go was born in Manila, Philippines. Her interest in singing started at a very young age. Her father predicted even before she turned a year old that she was destined to be a star. When she turned seven, she underwent vocal training and lessons and, […]