People Rotating Header Image

gloria macapagal arroyo

Lito Lapid

Manuelito Mercado Lapid, popularly known as Lito Lapid, is a Filipino actor, politician and Senator of the Republic of the Philippines. Born on October 25, 1955 in Porac, Pampanga, he was the fifth of nine children by Jose Lapid and Eleuteria Mercado. He completed his elementary education at Porac Central School in 1968, and secondary […]

Norberto Gonzales

Appointed in February 2004 and February 2005 as National Security Adviser and Director-General, National Security Council. Concurrently serves as Vice-Chairman of the Anti-Terrorism Task Force and National Anti-Terrorism Coordinator. Served as Chief of Staff to Her Excellency, President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo from August 2004 to February 2005. Was Adviser for Special Concerns to Her Excellency, President […]

Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala II

Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala (born 1959) is a Filipino businessman. He currently serves as chairman and chief executive officer of the Ayala Corporation. His brother, Fernando Zobel de Ayala, is president of the corporation, while his father, Jaime Zobel de Ayala, was president until 1994 and currently holds the title of chairman emeritus. In […]