People Rotating Header Image


Kuya Kim

Alejandro Ilagan Atienza, better known as Kuya Kim, is a Filipino television host, politician and he is the son of ex-mayor Lito Atienza.

Jesse Robredo

Jesse Manalastas Robredo is the current Secretary of the Interior and Local Government of the Philippines. Robredo is a member of the Liberal Party.

Paquito Ochoa Jr.

Paquito “Jojo” Ochoa, Jr. (born November 11, 1960) is the current Philippine Executive Secretary under the Administration of President Benigno Aquino III. He has been the city administrator of Quezon City from 2001 to 2010.

Richard Gordon

Richard “Dick” Juico Gordon is a Filipino politician, head of the Philippine National Red Cross, and senator of the Republic of the Philippines. He was born on August 5, 1945 to James Leonard Tagle Gordon and Amelia Juico Gordon, (who were both mayors of Olongapo City). In 1954, he completed his elementary education at the […]

Florante Gerdan

Florante S. Gerdan is the current Mayor of the Municipality of Santa Fe of the province of Nueva Vizcaya, Philippines. The 2004 mayoralty race in Sante Fe, Nueva Vizcaya, saw Mayor Florante Gerdan win by only 120 votes. He won, nonetheless, and saw for himself the problems that Sante Fe had. In his early years, […]