People Rotating Header Image

philippine stock exchange

Cayetano Paderanga Jr.

Cayetano Paderanga Jr. is National Economic and Development Authority Director-General (NEDA) under Noynoy Aquino Administration.

Ramon S. Ang

Ramon S. Ang, BSME has been President of San Miguel Brewery, Inc. since October 2007 and also serves as its Chief Executive Officer. Mr. Ang has been President and Chief Operating Officer of San Miguel Corporation since March 6, 2002. He serves as Chief Executive Officer of Cyber Bay Corporation.

Peter Favila

Peter B. Favila (b. August 27, 1948 – ) is the current Secretary of the Department of Trade and Industry (DTI). He was appointed by the President Gloria Macapagal-Arroyo on 14 July 2005. Prior to joining DTI, he served as a presidential adviser on infrastructure finance and as economic adviser to the Speaker of the […]

Ramon R. Del Rosario Jr.

Ramon R. del Rosario, Jr. is the President of Philippine Investment Management (PHINMA), Inc. and Bacnotan Consolidated Industries, Inc., two affiliated companies with investments in housing, education, energy, financial services and steel roofing. He is also Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of AB Capital and Investment Corporation, a full-service investment bank and Chairman of Microtel […]